Outgoing chief minister and bjp candidate from Budhni, Shivraj Singh Chauhan has won with a huge majority.

He has defeated vikram Mastal of congress by a margin of 1,04,974 votes. Shivraj Singh Chauhan has got a total

of 1,64,951 votes. cm Shivraj Singh Chouhan has been winning elections from the traditional seat Budhni

continuously since 2006. Earlier, CA Shivraj had won the Budhni by-election in 2006.

After this, cm Shivraj Singh Chauhan has won the assembly elections from Budhni seat continuously in the years

2008, 2013, 2018 and 2023. This time 11 candidates were in the fray against cm Shivraj Singh Chouhan from

Budhni. Out of which five were associated with political parties and 6 candidates were in the independent field.

This time congress had fielded film actor vikram Mastal against cm Shivraj Singh Chauhan. cm Shivraj Singh

Chauhan got more than 70 percent votes from Budhni assembly seat. congress candidate vikram Mastal, who

stood second, got only 25.71 percent votes.

BJP has huge majority in MP

Madhya Pradesh bjp has won 82 seats and is leading on 81 seats. This time congress suffered huge losses in the

state. Till the latest updates, congress has been able to win only 20 seats and is ahead on 46 seats. There are 230

assembly seats in Madhya Pradesh, after the trends and clear victory on many seats, it has become clear that BJP

will soon cross the magical figure of majority in Madhya Pradesh.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: