Perhaps before this, Samajwadi party has suffered a big blow. It is believed that the dinner politics of SP chief akhilesh yadav has also failed. Sources claim that 8 MLAs have not arrived at the dinner invited by the SP chief. Sources have claimed that half a dozen MLAs including pooja Pal, Maharaji Devi, Rakesh Pandey, Rakesh Singh, Manoj Pandey, Vinod Chaturvedi, Abhay Singh did not reach Akhilesh's dinner. It is noteworthy that 11 candidates are in the fray for 10 seats of Rajya Sabha. Of these, 8 are from bjp and 3 from SP. bjp needs 8 more MLAs to win all its MLAs while SP needs 6 votes.

Meanwhile let us tell you that Maharaji Devi is the wife of gayatri Prasad Prajapati. In the context of Maharaji Devi, Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj party leader and former UP cabinet minister Om Prakash Rajbhar had claimed that she can do cross voting. Apart from this, there was already suspense on the name of Rakesh Pandey. Recently his son Ritesh Pandey has left BSP and joined Bharatiya Janata Party. Ritesh is currently the mp from Ambedkar nagar Lok Sabha constituency.

SP has fielded three candidates in this election – Jaya Bachchan, Ramlal Ji suman and Alok Ranjan. In the UP assembly with 403 MLAs, bjp has 252 MLAs, SP 108, congress 2, Nishad party 6, SubhaSP 6, Apna Dal S 13 and Jansatta Dal Loktantrik 2 MLAs. Apart from this, one mla is also from BSP. However, out of these, 4 seats are vacant and 2 MLAs have not received permission to come from jail and vote. In such a situation, the total number of voters is 397 and 37 votes are required for each rajya sabha seat. Kunda mla Raghuraj Pratap Singh raja Bhaiya has already made it clear that both the MLAs of his party will vote for bjp only. Akhilesh had also invited raja Bhaiya to his dinner.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: