World's No.1..!! king of t20 Cricket..!!

Indian Team created a huge victory by a margin of runs against Australia. indian cricket fans were delighted with the performance of indian team captain rohit sharma in this match. He scored 92 runs off 41 balls. He smashed the Australian bowling by hitting 7 fours and 8 sixes. Through it, he has broken many records. Rohit Sharma has overtaken Pakistan's Babar Azam and India's star player virat kohli in the list of highest run-scorers in t20 international cricket. Currently, rohit sharma has scored 4165 runs in 149 innings. His average is 32. The strike rate is 140.75. Babar Azam has scored 4145 runs in 116 innings. His average is 41. strike rate 129. virat kohli has scored 4103 runs in 115 innings. His average is 49. His strike rate is 137. rohit sharma, who achieved this world record, has now shared the top spot with Babar Azam in the list of captains with the most wins in t20 cricket. Babar Azam has 48 wins in 85 matches. rohit sharma equaled his record for most wins with 48 wins in 60 matches. rohit sharma hit his 200th T20I six in this match. By doing so, he became the first player to hit the milestone of 200 sixes in t20 Internationals. Rohit scored 29 runs in the third over bowled by Mitchell Starc in this match. By doing so, he set the record as the batsman who scored most runs in a single over bowled by Mitchell Starc in t20 Internationals.

Find out more: