CSK vs GT : IPL 2023 Final: ms dhoni wins the toss!!!

Four-time winners are up against the defending champions as Gill prepares to ruin Dhoni's farewell celebration. In the IPL final today at the narendra modi Stadium, ms dhoni won the toss and chennai Super Kings elected to field against hardik Pandya's gujarat Titans.

With four championships, CSK is the second-most successful team in IPL history. In addition to having the greatest experience in the sport, they also have a number of players of the highest calibre, including ms dhoni, Ruturaj Gaikwad, and ravindra Jadeja.

The incumbent champion, GT, hopes to become the third team to capture consecutive IPL championships. Rashid Khan and hardik pandya are the captains of a young, energised team. It will be interesting to see who prevails in the match, which is sure to be an exciting contest.

Captains at the toss: MS Dhoni: "Given the rain forecast, we'll bowl first. We were in the changing room yesterday. A cricketer's constant desire is to play. The group suffered the most as a result. We'll hopefully be able to amuse them. Although the field has been hidden for a while, it has behaved admirably during the competition. I'm glad that our game will be a 20-over contest. Serves the competition well in this way.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: