Telangana Result: Who is leading in postal ballot counting..?

In the counting of postal ballot votes in Telangana, BRS is leading in 28 places and congress in 44 places. bjp is leading in 3 seats and mim in 2 seats. Bhatti leads in Madhira postal ballot. Akbaruddin advance in Chandrayana Gutta. bjp leads in kamareddy postal ballot. bjp leading in kamareddy, Karimnagar. congress leading in Nalgonda. congress leads in warangal East postal Ballot. Thummala leads in the khammam postal ballot. Ponguleti takes the lead in Paleru. congress leads in ten constituencies in khammam district.
Congress leads in kamareddy postal ballot. 376 votes for congress, 276 for BRS, and 76 for bjp in Kamareddy. congress leads in Balkonda, Armor, and bodhan postal ballot.  Congress is ahead in the postal ballot in ten seats in the joint assembly. congress leads in 12 seats in the combined warangal district by postal ballot.  Seethakka leads in the mulugu postal ballot. The counting of postal ballot votes is yet to begin in Ibrahimpatnam.
On the other hand, postal ballots are being issued in three other states across the country. postal ballot results are out regarding the counting of votes in Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, and Chhattisgarh.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: