The last game between telugu Warriors and Bhojpuri Dabanggs marked the conclusion of the Celebrity champion League (CCL) for this season. akhil Akkineni's telugu Warriors won the championship. The telugu Warriors have now won four times in their last nine seasons. Thaman, Raghu, Ashwin Babu, and akhil akkineni all contributed to the team's victory over Bhojpuri Dabanggs. The telugu Warriors team received support from celebrities and heroes like venkatesh, Ganta Srinivasa Rao, and others who attended the finals.

Fans of akhil are happy that he won this season's Man of the Tournament as well as three Man of the Match awards. Along with hitting the most sixes throughout this year's competition, he also became the highest run scorer. telugu Warriors have won the championship four times, and akhil has been the team's standout performer each time.

The Zee tv network broadcast the Celebrity cricket final live and exclusively on the following channels: Zee Anmol cinema, &Pictures Hindi, ZEE cinema telugu, ZEE Thirai Tamil, ZEE Pictures, Kannada, ZEE Bangla cinema, and ZEE Biskope. The Zee5 app also offered live streaming of the CCL 2023 championship game. Viewers may also watch highlights of the match on the Celebrity cricket League YouTube channel.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: