Bollywood actor Rohit Shetty's stunt based show Khatron Ke khiladi entertains the audience every year. This time also Rohit is going to come with its new season. The audience is also eagerly waiting for Khatron Ke khiladi 14. Till now many updates have come out regarding the show. The list of many contestants participating in the show has also been revealed. Today we are going to give you the complete updates of this show of Rohit Shetty.

Reportedly Khatron Ke khiladi 14 is going to entertain the audience this year. Like every time, this season too stars from tv to films will be seen taking part in the show. This time too, rohit shetty had offered some contestants from bigg boss for his show, in which abhishek Kumar's name was included. It was being said that abhishek could be a part of this show. But according to the news that came some time ago, abhishek has refused to do the show. He says that he is claustrophobic, so he will not be able to do stunts.

Meanwhile at the same time, names of two more contestants of bigg boss have come in the list. The names of winners Munawar Farooqui and mannara chopra are included in this. According to media reports, both of them can be confirmed contestants of the show. At the same time, names of Manisha Rani, Shoaib Ibrahim, vivek Dahiya, priyanka Chahar Choudhary and Ankita Gupta have also appeared. priyanka and Ankita were also approached for season 13. But then both of them refused. At the same time, both can be seen in this season.

Apart from this, if we talk about the location of the show, the last few seasons have been shot in Cape Town, South Africa. But according to the report of Pinkvilla, this season will be shot at a new location. According to india Forum, rohit shetty is currently busy with the location of the show. The makers have so far gone to thailand and georgia and it is possible that this season will be shot in Georgia. At present the location has not been confirmed yet. Let us tell you that the winner of Khatron Ke khiladi 13 was rapper and singer Dino James. Whereas, aishwarya Sharma and Arijit Taneja had reached the grand finale. The last season was also liked a lot.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: