BJP has fielded Union minister narendra Singh Tomar in the second list. He will be the candidate for

Dimani assembly seat of Morena district. narendra Singh Tomar's entry into the election field can increase

the tension of Shivraj because a lot of speculations are being made in the political circles about Narendra

Singh Tomar. Before this assembly elections, bharatiya janata party has also made Tomar the chairman of

the election management committee. Holding this post means that the entire work of Madhya Pradesh

Assembly election management is with him. Along with this, he is also said to be a contender for the post of

Chief minister in the state. Now Tomar has also been fielded in the assembly elections.

These two names are also in the race for cm post

Prahlad Singh Patel: Apart from Tomar, the names of two more big faces are included in this list and those

names are Prahlad Singh patel and Kailash Vijayvargiya. The party has given ticket to Prahlad from

Narsinghpur. On this seat, in the assembly elections held in 2018, Jalam Singh patel of Bharatiya Janata

Party defeated Lakhan Singh patel of congress by 15 thousand votes. But even after getting victory, his

ticket has been cut in this assembly election and his own brother Prahlad Singh patel has been made the


Prahlad Singh has been considered a big face in MP. There were also discussions being held about making

him the cm face. In such a situation, giving him ticket will give further fuel to these discussions. The special

thing is that with the nomination of candidate from Narsinghpur, Union minister Prahlad Singh patel will

contest the assembly elections for the first time.

Kailash Vijayvargiya: Kailash Vijayvargiya has been given ticket from Indore-1. He has been active in the

politics of madhya pradesh for a long time. His son was given the ticket in the 2018 assembly elections. But

this time bjp has fielded him. During a press conference in the beginning of September, Kailash

Vijayvargiya was asked who would be the chief minister of bjp if it wins the upcoming assembly elections.

In response to this question, Vijayvargiya had said that you should make bjp win now. After that, the leader

of the legislature party will decide the cm face and apart from this, the senior leadership will also decide

who will be the Chief Minister.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: