The situation is clear between Congress-BJP on 25 seats...

Regarding the lok sabha elections, the position of BJP-Congress candidates on 25 out of 29 seats in madhya pradesh has become clear. Candidates of both parties are busy campaigning for their respective victories. Out of 29 lok sabha seats in mp, there are five seats where sitting bjp MPs will compete with sitting congress MLAs.

Whereas bjp has fielded new candidates on 11 seats and congress has fielded new candidates on 18 seats. There will be a contest between the new faces of bjp and congress on seven seats. Out of the 29 candidates announced by bjp, women have been given a chance on 6 seats, while congress has made only one woman a candidate in the list of 25 seats released.

Where is the competition between bjp and Congress?

BJP has fielded Dr. Rajesh Mishra from the direct parliamentary seat, while congress has fielded Kamleshwar Patel. Similarly, from the Shahdol seat, bjp has nominated Himadri Singh and congress nominated Phundelal Singh Marko, in Jabalpur, bjp has nominated ashish Dubey and congress has nominated Dinesh Yadav, in Mandla bjp has nominated faggan singh kulaste and congress has nominated Omkar Markam, in Balaghat bjp has nominated Bharti. Pardhi and congress have made Samrat Saraswat their candidate.

In Chhindwara, which is one of the hottest seats in the state, bjp has fielded vivek Bunty Sahu against sitting mp and congress candidate nakul Nath. In Tikamgarh, bjp has fielded Dr. virendra kumar Khatik and congress has fielded Pankaj Ahirwar, in Damoh, bjp has fielded rahul singh Lodhi and congress has fielded Tarwar Singh Lodhi, in Satna, bjp has fielded ganesh singh and congress has fielded siddharth Kushwaha, in Rewa, bjp has fielded Janardan Mishra and congress has made Neelam Mishra its candidate.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: