Abhay Singh Chautala will contest from Kurukshetra seat...

All the parties are gradually busy finalizing the names of their candidates for the lok sabha elections. Meanwhile, given the lok sabha elections, the indian National Lok Dal has released the list of its candidates for three seats in Haryana. indian National Lok Dal General Secretary Abhay Singh Chautala will contest the lok sabha elections from the Kurukshetra seat. INLD leader Abhay Chautala will face BJP's naveen Jindal and AAP's Sushil Gupta. bjp has made naveen Jindal its candidate for the Kurukshetra lok sabha seat of Haryana. At the same time, aam aadmi party led by delhi CM arvind kejriwal has fielded Sushil Gupta on this seat.

Three INLD candidates declared in Haryana

Indian National Lok Dal has also geared up for the lok sabha elections in Haryana. INLD has announced its candidates for three seats in Haryana. Sunaina Chautala has been given a ticket from Hisar. Along with this, the party has fielded Gurpreet Singh from Ambala lok sabha seat.

Which INLD leaders will contest elections from where?

Kurukshetra- Abhay Singh Chautala

Hisar- Sunaina Chautala

Ambala- Gurpreet Singh

Competition between Sunaina Chautala and Ranjit Chautala in Hisar!

In hisar, indian National Lok Dal candidate Sunaina Chautala is going to face bjp candidate Ranjit Singh Chautala. 78-year-old Ranjit Chautala joined the bjp last month, after which the party made him its candidate for hisar lok sabha seat. Ranjit Chautala has submitted his resignation to the Speaker of the haryana Assembly as an independent MLA. Whereas in Ambala, INLD candidate Gurpreet Singh will face BJP's Banto Kataria. bjp has made Banto Katari its candidate for the Ambala lok sabha seat. Let us tell you that there are a total of 10 lok sabha seats in Haryana. Voting will be held on all 10 seats of haryana in one day. Voting will be held here in the sixth phase on May 25. Whereas, the results will be declared on june 4.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: