Constituencies in uttarandhra have become a hot topic right now. Which party will win there? Who gets what percentage of votes? What do people think? Let's find out things like india Herald survey.

Uttarandhra means Cheepurupally Constituency that everyone remembers first. Representing from Cheepurupalli in vizianagaram district, minister Botsa Satyanarayana is constantly turning the wheel in uttarandhra politics. If he contested from Chipurupalli, his wife Botsa jhansi contested as visakha MP. Kala Venkatarao, the former minister of Botsani, is in Chepurupalli. But according to people's opinion it is clear that Botsa will win. Balakrishna's son-in-law Bharat contested from jhansi in Visakhapatnam from TDP. In both of them, it is clear that jhansi will be won by YCP. Kinjarapu Rammohan Naidu is contesting for srikakulam mp and Tilak is contesting from ycp and there is a chance for tdp to win. In Tekkali, tdp has a chance to win as former minister and tdp state president Achchennaidu and Duvvada srinivas from ycp are contesting from TDP.

Former minister Ganta srinivas Rao and former minister Avanti srinivas from ycp are contesting as tdp candidate from visakha Bhimili assembly Constituency.. Bhimili seat will attract everyone's attention as they are two strong candidates. Any of them can win. Both have equal strength of people. Former rajya sabha member cm Ramesh from bjp is contesting as Anakapalli mp while deputy cm Boodi Muthyalanaidu from ycp is contesting against him. ycp is sure to win here. Former Vijayanagar mp Ashok Gajapathi Raju is retiring from politics and his daughter Aditi Gajapathi is tdp from Vijayanagar. As an mla candidate, Kolagatla is contesting as a ycp candidate. It is clear that ycp will win here too.

Find out more: