Telangana Elections: With KCR, revanth battling it out...

The last phase of telangana Dangal is now complete. At eight in the morning, the 119 constituencies began to be counted. Initially, the ballot vote counting proceeded. Following that, the EVM vote-counting process resumed. The battle in the Ashwaravpet constituency is fierce. With 1748 votes, Adinarayana, a congress candidate, is in the lead. Mecha Nageswara Rao, a BRS aspirant, is still ranked second. With 4,000 votes, Komatireddy Venkatareddy is leading in Nalgonda. revanth reddy is still leading the opening round in Kamareddy. Bhatti leads the Vikramarkala movement in Madhira. In Gajwel, cm KCR leads, but in Siddipet, harish rao leads.

In the Kolhapur constituency, Jupalli krishnarao is ahead in the first round of postal voting. In Aleru, congress has a 760-vote edge in the first round. In the Suryapet district of huzur nagar, congress party candidate reddy NALAMADA' target='_blank' title='uttam kumar reddy-Latest Updates, Photos, Videos are a click away, CLICK NOW'>uttam kumar reddy is leading with 2000 votes. In the first round of the Suryapet election, ram reddy Damodar reddy, the congress candidate, leads Jukkal BRS 3143 votes to 2,000 votes. The candidate for the Vaira congress is ahead by 1354 votes. In kodangal constituency, postal ballot ballots are favored by Congress. In the Vanaparthi constituency, congress is ahead in the postal ballot vote totals. prashant reddy and Errabelli, the ministers, are not far behind.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: