Twist in telangana election results..let's see...?

The results of the telangana assembly election took a surprising turn on sunday when K Venkata ramana Reddy, the leader of the bharatiya janata party (BJP), defeated state congress chairman revanth reddy and chief minister K chandrasekhar Rao to take the lead from the kamareddy Assembly Constituency. Based on data from the election commission of India, Venkata reddy -Latest Updates, Photos, Videos are a click away, CLICK NOW'>ramana reddy had a 3,514-vote edge over his nearest opponent, KCR, who had 46,780 votes. With 45,419 votes, revanth reddy, who was dominating the race after the first rounds of voting, is currently lagging in third place.

Approximately 120 kilometers from Hyderabad, the kamareddy assembly constituency has emerged as the focal point of 2017 telangana election, featuring a triangle contest between BRS leader and chief minister KCR, his opponent, the chairman of the congress state unit, and K Venkata ramana Reddy.

Revanth reddy, on the other hand, thanked AICC chief mallikarjun Kharge and senior congress leader sonia gandhi on sunday, stating that the party's duty is to realize telangana people's dreams whenever the party forms the state government. Speaking to reporters, he declared that the martyrs of telangana were the reason behind the Congress's triumph. He greeted the congress party's victory with congratulations from the BRS Working President and expressed his expectation that the BRS will work with them to provide the people with decent governance.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: