Politics in andhra pradesh is becoming more exciting day by day. The general election notification has been released in AP. With this, the leaders are starting to submit nominations. The leaders will be engaged in the election campaign till May 11. Polling will be held on May 13. The ban on exit polls will come into force as per the election rules. Henceforth exit polls should not be released. At this moment, many poll companies that have been released so far have said that they have caught the nerves of the people. Finally, another exit poll company has released its results. The exit poll company has revealed their predictions as to which party will take power. Let's find out the interesting facts about it.

From national level organizations to state level organizations, media organizations, YouTube channels, many organizations have revealed their survey results regarding exit polls. While these results were consistent up to a year ago, the results changed as the election time approached. In the same Kovale ap, a company called Poll Pulse has recently revealed the results of a survey conducted by them. They released a 25-page report on their survey.

The organization surveyed the opinions of people and voters across the state. After weighing all these, it is said which party has won in which region and which party has the chances of victory. Moreover, the company has also clearly disclosed the competitive positions. According to the organization's survey, the coalition is a success in AP. The alliance of TDP, Jana Sena and bjp is expected to win 98 to 104 seats out of total 175 assembly seats in AP.

The ruling party ycp has claimed that it can win 54 to 60 seats. When it comes to vote percentage, TDP, Jana Sena and bjp alliance will get 51.2 percent and ycp 42.8 percent votes. congress estimated vote percentage to be 3.6. On the other hand, in the matter of mp seats, the alliance will get 18 mp seats and ycp will get 6 mp seats. It has been said that the result of the contest will be in the lok sabha seat of Vizianagaram. Kadapa, Kurnool, Nandyala, Rajampet, araku and tirupati are among the seats that ycp will win. bjp will win Anakapalli, narasapuram and rajahmundry seats, while Jana Sena will win kakinada and machilipatnam mp seats. 50 percent people favored Chandrababu as cm and 42.5 percent favored Jagan.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: