SRH vs RCB Head-To-Head Record Ahead Of Sunrisers hyderabad vs royal challengers Bengaluru IPL 2024 Match In Hyderabad

SRH vs RCB Head-To-Head Record: Here is a look at the head-to-head record of Sunrisers hyderabad and royal challengers Bengaluru ahead of the SRH vs RCB match of the IPL 2024 on april 25.

SRH vs RCB IPL 2024 Head-To-Head Record 

Sunrisers hyderabad (SRH) will clash with royal challengers Bengaluru (RCB) at Hyderabad’s rajiv gandhi International Stadium for the 41st match of the indian Premier League (IPL) on april 25 (Thursday). SRH has turned out to be one of the most exciting teams in the IPL 2024. On the other hand, RCB has turned out to be the underachievers in the IPL 2024 season.

SRH has played seven matches in the season won five of them and is positioned third in the IPL 2024 points table. Conversely, RCB has played eight matches in the season and has lost seven of them which positions them on the last of the IPL 2024 points table. SRH and RCB have already met once in this season of the IPL and the contest unfolded as the most prolific run-scoring event in IPL history, witnessing the highest match aggregate ever recorded in a single t20 match, with a total of 549 runs being scored. Ahead of another IPL match featuring the two sides, here’s a look at the head-to-head history of SRH and RCB in IPL: 

SRH vs RCB Head-To-Head Record In IPL

Total Matches: 24

SRH Won: 13

RCB Won: 10

No Result: 1

SRH vs RCB Head-To-Head Record In Last 5 IPL Matches

2024: SRH won by 25 runs

2023: RCB won by 8 wickets

2022: RCB won by 67 runs

2022: SRH won by 9 wickets

2021: SRH won by 4 runs

SRH vs RCB Head-To-Head In Hyderabad

Matches: 8

SRH Won: 6

RCB Won: 2

Probable Playing 11s For SRH vs RCB IPL 2024 Match

Sunrisers hyderabad Probable Playing 11: abhishek Sharma, Travis Head, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen (WK), nitish kumar Reddy, Abdul Samad, Shahbaz Ahmed, Pat Cummins (C), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, mayank Markande, Jaydev Unadkat.

Royal Challengers Bengaluru Probable Playing 11: faf du plessis (C), Virat Kohli, Will Jacks, Rajat Patidar, cameron Green, dinesh karthik (WK), Mahipal Lomror, Karn Sharma, Lockie Ferguson, Mohammed Siraj, yash Dayal.

Find out more: