Four MLAs of RJD and two of congress have joined the nda camp. Since then the politics of bihar is hot. Former chief minister Rabri Devi on thursday (February 29) called her four MLAs who left the party shameless. Said that if the MLAs were ashamed, they would have resigned and joined BJP-JDU. Rabri Devi said that Rs 10 crore has been given to those rebel MLAs by bharatiya janata party and JDU. The party that took these MLAs is also shameless. In fact, many RJD MLAs have changed sides by now. After nitish kumar joined nda, four MLAs have left the party. Rabri Devi has targeted regarding this only.

Which MLAs left the party?

Let us tell you that last tuesday also three MLAs of Congress-RJD alliance sat inside the bihar assembly along with the members of the ruling party. This dramatic incident happened after the lunch break in bihar Assembly. When the proceedings began, apart from RJD's Sangeeta Kumari, congress MLAs murari Gautam and siddharth Singh were seen entering the house behind deputy chief minister and State bjp President Samrat Chaudhary.

On a gesture from Samrat Choudhary, he sat on the side of the ruling party and the MLAs of the ruling nda approved it by thumping their tables. This latest situation in the bihar assembly comes a fortnight after three RJD MLAs left the party on a day when its senior leader and former assembly Speaker Awadh Bihari Chaudhary was removed through a no-confidence motion and Janata Dal (U) President Nitish Kumar. The new government under the leadership of M.K. had won the trust vote with the support of BJP. RJD has demanded disqualification of its three MLAs chetan Anand, Neelam Devi and Prahlad Yadav from the membership of the House.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: