WARRA TROPHY FOR RCB: Karma, CSK fans celebrating RCB's defeat with crackers!

CSK fans all over the world are celebrating with fireworks after winning the match against CSK and losing in the eliminator after RCB went to the playoffs.

Royal Challengers Bangalore have made it to the last stage of the play-off round with 7 wins and 7 losses in the 14 matches played in the current year's IPL. In this, they faced rajasthan Royals in the eliminator round. The match was held at the ahmedabad stadium. In this, the team that won the toss and bowled has won the most. Due to this, the rajasthan captain won the toss and chose to bowl. Accordingly, virat kohli and Fab de Plessis both entered the field as openers.

 Fap, who stumbled in this, was eventually dismissed for 17 runs by Trent Boult. virat kohli, who faltered at the start but then hit sixes and fours, scored 29 runs and was bowled out for 33 runs after crossing the record of 8000 runs in the history of IPL cricket. cameron Greene was dismissed for 27 runs, followed by Glenn Maxwell's golden duck. He was followed by Rajat Padidar who was dismissed for 34 runs. The much-anticipated dinesh karthik was dismissed for 11 runs.

Mahipal Lomrar, who played aggressively, was dismissed for 32 runs. In the end, Swapnil Singh scored 9 runs and karan Sharma scored 5 runs as royal challengers Bangalore scored 172 runs for the loss of 8 wickets in 20 overs. rajasthan Royals chased a tough target, with both Yashshvi jaiswal and tom Kohler Cadmore coming in as openers and adding runs. Gadmore was dismissed for 20 runs and jaiswal was out for 45 runs. The next captain, Sanju Samson, realized the responsibility and tried to hit without swinging and was dismissed for stumping. He was dismissed for 17 runs.

 Dhruv Jurel was dismissed for 8 runs and Ryan Barrack for 36 runs. This gave RCB a little chance to win. Shimran Hedmire who came next took 26 runs and finally Rovman Powell came and hit 2 fours and a six to make the team win. Finally, rajasthan Royals scored 174 runs for the loss of 6 wickets in 19 overs and won by 4 wickets to advance to the 2nd Qualifier. Arsibi lost this match and went out in the eliminator round. RCB, who have never won the trophy before, were expected to win the trophy this time.

However, the 17th season has also ended with the pain of not having a trophy. In the last 2020 and 2021, RCB exited with the Eliminator round. 2022 Qualifier is out with 2nd round. Last year's 6th-placed RCB came to the playoffs this year and played in the eliminator round, losing by 4 wickets and making a miserable exit.

It is at this stage that not only the rajasthan Royals fans but also the CSK fans all over the world are celebrating RCB's defeat by bursting firecrackers. Also, they are creating memes and criticizing RCB. Due to this, RCB beat chennai Super Kings by 27 runs and went to the play-off round. It's okay to win, but they over-celebrated and showed aggression. Due to this, the angry CSK players are celebrating their happiness by bursting firecrackers. If the fans are like this, the players have gone above and beyond. CSK fans posted a photo of the train stopping at Bengaluru railway station

Find out more: