Rajasthan chief minister ashok gehlot has won the Sardarpura seat by a margin of 26396 votes. According to

the election commission website, Gehlot got a total of 96,859 votes. He has defeated BJP’s Mahendra Rathod,

who got 70463 votes. Gehlot has won from Sardarpura seat for the sixth consecutive time. cm ashok gehlot got

a total of 56.67 percent votes in Sadarpura seat. Whereas bjp candidate Dr. mahendra singh Rathod got 41.23

percent votes.

Chief minister ashok gehlot first reached the assembly by winning the by-election from Sardarpura Assembly

seat in the year 1998 and became the chief minister of the state for the first time. After this, cm ashok Gehlot

won the next five consecutive assembly elections from here. He won the assembly elections from Sardarpura

assembly seat in the years 1998, 2003, 2008, 2013, 2018 and now in 2023 also. During this period, ashok Gehlot

was the chief minister of rajasthan from 1998-2003, 2008-2013 and from 2018 to 2023. ashok gehlot is at

second place in the list of people who have held the post of chief minister for the longest time, the first place is

Mohan Lal Sukhadiya, he was the chief minister of rajasthan for 16 years and 194 days. ashok gehlot has been

the chief minister of rajasthan for 14 years 353 days.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: