Reportedly bjp can release the first list of candidates for the lok sabha elections any time today. Many stalwarts may be named in this. Meanwhile, sources said that former chief minister of madhya pradesh Shivraj Singh Chauhan has been offered to contest from bhopal seat. However, he has expressed his desire to contest from Vidisha. Let us tell you that Shivraj Singh Chauhan is the mla from Budhni seat. In the recently held assembly elections, bjp had won a landslide victory in Madhya Pradesh. bjp did not announce the chief minister face in this election. After much brainstorming after the elections, Mohan Yadav was made the Chief Minister.

Previously Shivraj Singh Chauhan's name also came up in the race. However, ever since he was not made the cm, speculations started about his being brought to Delhi. Now there is talk that the party will give lok sabha ticket to Shivraj Singh Chauhan. Shivraj Singh Chauhan has been mp from Vidisha seat. In such a situation, he has once again expressed his desire to contest elections from Vidisha. Sources had recently told ABP news that along with Shivraj, the names of Ramakant Bhargava and Rampal Singh have been sent to CEC for Vidisha seat.

Presently Ramakant Bhargava is mp from Vidisha. He defeated Shailendra patel of congress in the 2019 lok sabha elections. At present Pragya Singh Thakur is the mp from bhopal seat. He defeated former cm Digvijay Singh in the 2019 lok sabha elections. Sources said that bjp may change candidates on Balaghat, Indore, bhopal, Narmadapur and Vidisha seats of Madhya Pradesh.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: