Assembly election results: Who is currently supported..?

The results of five state elections across the country will be announced today.  Election Commission officials completed the entire counting process. Political leaders are exhausted after more than a month and a half of campaigning in five states and are anxiously awaiting today's results. However, only the results of assembly elections in Telangana, madhya pradesh, chhattisgarh, madhya pradesh and rajasthan will be announced today. The ec has postponed the results of the Mizoram assembly elections to Monday. Many major political parties consider the elections in these five states to be extremely important in light of the Sabah state elections to be held in april and May next year.

In the states of madhya pradesh, rajasthan and chhattisgarh, two main parties, bjp and congress, are fighting each other. While the bjp is currently in power in madhya pradesh, the congress is in power in rajasthan and Chhattisgarh. But the congress won the karnataka elections and brought new vigour to the cadre across the country. As a result, leaders from both parties campaigned in these five states. They are hoping that bjp will come to power in rajasthan and chhattisgarh this time. But the exit polls say that congress will gain ground in madhya pradesh and Telangana. In Mizoram, it seems that the voters have stuck to the local parties.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: