Captains change in 4 teams..!? 2024 IPL captains list..!!

Two teams have changed their captains in the 2024 IPL series. Also, will rishabh pant recover from injury and play in the matches? The delhi Capitals team is struggling to find out. Two teams have decided to replace the captain of the 2023 IPL series with a new captain for the 2024 IPL series. The most important team is mumbai Indians. Rohit Sharma, who won five IPL trophies for their team, has been dropped and hardik pandya has been appointed as the new captain. hardik pandya, who was the captain of the gujarat Titans team, was appointed as the captain by the mumbai team. So, the gujarat team has appointed Shubman Gill as the captain. This is his first captaincy experience.
This is followed by Sunrisers Hyderabad. The team has dropped their captain Aidan Markram and appointed Pat Cummins, who led australia to the 2023 ODI World Cup, as the captain. The funny thing about this is that the Australian team itself does not want Pat Cummins to be the captain of the t20 team. However, Sunrisers believed that Pat Cummins would be a good captain and appointed him as the captain. The delhi team is in a position to decide on the captain. The team's captain rishabh pant did not participate in the IPL last year. He was not participating in the IPL as he was recovering from an injury due to his accident. rishabh pant has now gone to the National cricket Academy for a fitness test. If he is declared fit to play in the matches there, he will continue as the captain of the delhi team in the 2024 IPL series. Apart from these four teams, none of the teams changed their captains. 2024 IPL Team Captains List:

Chennai Super Kings - dhoni
Mumbai indians - hardik Pandya
 Royal Challengers Bangalore - Faf Du Plessis
 Delhi Capitals - rishabh Pant
 Sunrisers hyderabad - Pat Cummins
Kolkata Knight Riders - Shreyas Iyer
 Rajasthan Royals - sanju samson
Gujarat Titans - Shubman Gill
Punjab Kings - shikhar dhawan
Lucknow Supergiants - KL Rahul.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: