As per report Samajwadi party has announced candidates for 11 lok sabha seats in Uttar Pradesh. The party has also announced a candidate from Ghazipur in its list. SP has made BSP mp Afzal Ansari its candidate from Ghazipur. Perhaps apart from this, Harendra Malik from muzaffarnagar, Neeraj Maurya from Amla, Rajesh Kashyap from Shahjahanpur, usha Verma from Hardoi, Rampal Rajvanshi from Misrikh, SP Singh patel from Pratapgarh, Ramesh gautam from Bahraiz, Shreya Verma from Gonda and Virendra Singh from Chandauli were declared candidates. Have done. SP has already announced candidates for 16 seats.

Meanwhile after the current list of SP, on one hand the discussion has started as to whom BSP will nominate as its candidate from Ghazipur, while on the other hand a worrying situation has arisen for Congress. It was believed that congress was staking claim on Pratapgarh lok sabha seat of the state. SP has released this list at a time when SP chief Akhilesh Yadav, on the question of joining the rahul Gandhi-led Bharat Jodo Nyaya Yatra, had said that seat sharing should be finalized first. Moreover it has also become clear from this list of SP that Rashtriya Lok Dal led by Jayant Chaudhary is no longer in alliance with SP. Last month, on january 19, when Akhilesh and Jayant had announced the alliance by sharing pictures, it was being said that SP has given muzaffarnagar lok sabha seat to RLD. However, now that SP has announced Harendra Malik as its candidate, there seems to be no doubt about the alliance.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: