Reportedly the aam aadmi party, which is contesting elections in alliance with the congress in delhi, on tuesday (February 27) announced its candidates for four seats in its quota. congress will contest on three seats under the alliance. These include chandni Chowk, North east delhi and North West delhi seats. North West delhi is a safe seat.

Meanwhile congress can field someone from chandni Chowk, Alka Lamba or JP Aggarwal. Alka Lamba is the president of the congress Women's Front while JP Aggarwal has been an mp from this seat. Arvinder Singh Lovely can be ticketed from North-East Delhi. Another name involved in the race is Anil Chaudhary, who was previously the president of the delhi Congress. Arvinder Singh Lovely tried his hand in the last election too but he had to face defeat. Lovely is currently the president of delhi PCC and has been a minister in the sheila dikshit government.

Moreover Udit raj may be given a chance from West delhi seat. Udit raj was elected mp from here on bjp ticket in 2014, but in 2019, expressing his displeasure with bjp, he said goodbye to the party and joined the Congress. He was given ticket by congress from this seat but he had to face defeat at the hands of BJP's Hans raj Hans. Let us know that in the first week of march there will be a meeting of the Central election Committee of the congress in which the candidates for the delhi seats may be announced. aam aadmi party has given ticket to somnath Bharti from New delhi, Sahi ram Pahlwan from South delhi, kuldeep Kumar from east delhi and Mahabal Mishra from West Delhi.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: