In telangana, 11 prominent leaders are set to take their oath as ministers under the leadership of revanth reddy as the chief minister of the congress government. With telangana expected to have a total of 18 ministers, discussions are underway regarding the remaining six positions. Out of the 64 MLAs, excluding the chief minister, only 17 have secured ministerial roles, sparking discussions among the supporters of several senior leaders regarding the fate of the rest.

The congress party has made a crucial decision to initiate the swearing-in of 11 ministers, including Bhatti Vikramarka, Uttam Kumar Reddy, komati Reddy venkat Reddy, Konda Surekha, Ponguleti Srinivasa Reddy, Damodara Rajanarsimha, Ponnam Prabhakar, Seethakka, sridhar Babu, Jupalli krishna Rao, and Tummala Nageswara Rao. The selection process for the remaining six ministers is expected to conclude in the next two days.

Fresh signals from the high command are influencing those not initially listed for the six positions, adding an interesting twist to the selection process. While many aspirants remain hopeful, the government in telangana faces significant challenges, especially in the implementation of crucial guarantees. With the upcoming lok sabha elections, the effective execution of these guarantees is vital, and the economic conditions pose a new challenge. 

To address these issues, senior ministers have been given a chance, with a deadline of two and a half years set for the currently selected ministers. This approach mirrors the strategy adopted by the YS jagan government in Andhra Pradesh, emphasizing continuity for some seniors and high-performing leaders to prevent new complications. Observers predict that this issue has the potential to become a heated topic in telangana politics.

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: