In preparation for the soon-to-be lok sabha elections, G Kishan reddy, the chairman of the telangana bharatiya janata party (BJP) and a union minister, launched the "Vijaya Sankalpa yatra," a bus trip that would go across five state areas. He and other well-known saffron party figures launched a poster for the program, including state president of the party's women's wing shilpa Reddy, former mp Jitender reddy, bjp lawmakers Maheshwar reddy and Dugyala pradeep Kumar, and national bjp OBC Morcha chairman K Laxman.

According to Kishan reddy, the yatra would start on february 20 and finish on march 1. According to him, the yatra is a component of the state BJP's attempts to mobilize voter support for narendra modi to win a third term as prime minister of the nation. "Every state, from kashmir to Kanyakumari, and every segment of the populace have a positive attitude. Even before the election calendar is announced, a distinct idea is beginning to take hold among the populace, he said. The party enumerated the five yatra segments that will visit each of the state's 17 lok sabha seats.

The 5 segments of the Yatra
komaram bheem yatra covering Adilabad, Peddapalli, and nizamabad constituencies

• Shatavahana yatra covering Karimnagar, Medak, Zaheerabad, and Chevella constituencies

• Kakatiya yatra covering Khammam, warangal and mahabubabad constituencies

• Bhagyanagara yatra covering Bhuvanagiri, Hyderabad, secunderabad and Malkajigiri constituencies

• Krishnamma Yatra: Mahabubnagar, nagarkurnool and nalgonda constituencies

మరింత సమాచారం తెలుసుకోండి: